Customer
Support:
+1(916)-550-9898
Julia , ID: 1002441
Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: August 26, 1992
Zodiac: virgo
Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs. (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: housewife
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Children: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I love spending time on the nature, aslo I am very active women, I'm sure we will always find how we spend time together.
More About Me: I tell you what I'm doing here. I'm here because want to break my loneliness and find a good man, who like me, want to share with me the joy of living together and happy family. For me In the person the main thing - individuality. Everyone should be individuality and then he reaches something in life. If you think soo we should try to start our communication. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, and I can spend the whole evening with a book in hands, but do both with ease and joy. A person should be beautiful internally and then he becomes more beautiful externally, without internal beauty externally anything. I am a creative person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life. What about my character, I'm full of life person and I have many friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings. I hope to get your attention!
Ideal Relationship: What I expect from a man? Difficult question. Most of all probably, comfort, warmth and reliability. I like to live in comfortable conditions, I can and I like to cook, but never make a cult out of food, cleaning or shopping trip. I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse, but, probably, reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in the man wants to find every woman. Soo if you are interested in me just write me!
Looking For An Age Group: 24 - 40