Anna, ID: 1002444
Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: November 27, 1990
Zodiac: sagittarius
Height: 5' 0" (154 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
Eyes: grey-blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Reading, go for a walk in nature, visiting exhibitions and events.
More About Me: Nice to meet you, my unknown stranger. If you are looking at my profile and we still don't know each other, I write these words for you. I am not a simple girl who is looking for the fairytales etc. And I am not a princess who waits her prince. I heard that often these princesses find only horses, so I don't want to do the same. I am here on the website to find a real man with whom I can share real feelings. Is it possible here? Because I'm not the one who will send you nude photos - please, notice that! I feel lonely and that's why I need a person who will take off my loneliness and share my feelings of love. THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN THE WORLD IS FAMILY. I want to create my own. If you are here, I want to know the reason of your presence on this site? It is not just curiosity, but an important question for me. Because I will not accept any games here. I am serious in what I want - it is kind, decent man with whom I will feel a support all our life.
Ideal Relationship: We can be different with you and not obligatory have same interests - the most important is to have same feelings and to have children. If you don't want to create true family and raise kids - please pass by from my profile. I will not spend my time with a man who is not serious. But if you are still reading - it means for me that you wasn't rightened of my words. Maybe we should stop being strangers to each other? I'm waiting to hear from you! Who knows, maybe I'm your destiny and you are mine? Let's try!
Looking For An Age Group: 26 - 36