Maria, ID: 1002468
Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: October 15, 1991
Zodiac: libra
Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight: 114 lbs. (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Middle Management (Internal Auditor)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I love to sing. The University sang in the choir. Spending an active free time - swimming pool, fitness, outdoor recreation .
More About Me: I am a young looking girl, who knows what she wants out of life. I set goals and achieve them at any cost. I really like to develop myself in different ways and things. One of my hobby is travelling. I was in the USA and it was the best time there. So, it would be perfect to go there once again. But most of all I want to visit Spain. And it would be perfect to go there with my soulmate, my only one and special Man! I dream about that I am walking on the main street in Madrid with my love and we discovering new nice historical places for us. Imagine how we are walking in Prado museum, full of amazing painting one of the most great artists of the world. Do you like walking at the street?I will be happy if you do , because we can have a nice trip in Madrid. I like sport. Especially love skiing, skating and volleyball. But this is not the limit. If you love football then you are very lucky with me, because I'm the best soccer fan. I am waiting for the man who wants to know that I will love him unconditionally everyday of our lives together.That we can grow more deeply in love every day. I am looking for someone who wants to help me raise a beautiful family. If that someone is you let's try this chance! I can't wait to meet you!
Ideal Relationship: I'm looking for an attractive partner with whom I can feel weak woman. Which will be my authority, confident, successful and gallant man who knows how to look beautiful for lady and looking with me in the same direction.
Looking For An Age Group: 25 - 40