Customer
Support:
+1(916)-550-9898
Daria , ID: 1002487
Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: December 24, 1987
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs. (61 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: The owner of the construction business
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Children: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Swimming, dancing, socializing with people.
More About Me: If you are reading this, you can be sure that you are on the right way. I’m a cheerful, kind, outgoing and active woman and I always achieve my goals. If you think that I’m too young or immature for you, you are mistaken. At my age I’m already a successful woman with my own business, my views on life and a wonderful small daughter. But there is only one thing missing. It’s true love. I’m here to find my special man who will become my husband and soulmate for the rest of my life. Your age doesn’t really matter to me. The most important thing is that you are my person, love, support and protection. In my turn I will do everything to make you feel comfortable with me and loved. Of course I can write more about myself here but then where will be the intrigue? You can write me as much as you want and ask any questions. I will be glad to tell you a lot of interesting things about myself. So don’t hesitate. I like decisive men.
Ideal Relationship: I do not have stereotypes about perfect man or so called prince on a white horse.
Looking For An Age Group: 30 - 40