Customer
Support:
+1(916)-550-9898
Julia, ID: 1002663
Age: 23
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: November 16, 1993
Zodiac: scorpio
Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
Weight: 107 lbs. (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Seller-cashier
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I like sport, walking, running at the morning; yoga and Pilates. All these kinds of sport make my body and soul to be in balance within this world. Most of all I like Pilates. It makes me feel each part of my body and training my inner muscles. I like to cook, sushi, cakes and fondue.
More About Me: I am active lady with positive mind and big fire of love in my heart. I am always smiling to people and looking into people’s eyes I try to make them smile, because smile will make our life longer. I am romantic and sensitive person, but I am not weak one, I am a strong lady with tender heart. I am sure that you will feel this while our communication. And one more thing I am an insatiable woman. Let me tell you more about me in our correspondences and chats.
Ideal Relationship: Well, as it was difficult for me to tell you about myself, the same I feel due to writing about my soul mate. I think that most important is to accept person with everything what he has and do not play any games. If there is patience, passion, understanding and desire to each other; relationship will work out and people will be together. Relationship needs a time. I am not talking about years, I am talking about some time to get to know each other and understand what people want to have in their common future? I would like to meet a man, who will love me and let me love him, who he really is.
Looking For An Age Group: 28 - 47