Customer
Support:
+1(916)-550-9898
Ekaterina, ID: 1002770
Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Birthdate: December 14, 1984
Zodiac: sagittarius
Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
Weight: 116 lbs. (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Children: 1
Languages Spoken: 3
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Active life style and different adventures are about me. I am more active then sitting at home person. I like sport, traveling, opening and learning new countries and cultures. Fast speed is what I like too. I am attending courses of extreme driving. What man wouldn`t support me? I am the nice householder too. I want to admit I like cooking. It is the creative deal to me. I like painting, sewing clothes for dolls.
More About Me: I am the gentle, artistic, creative, passionate, elegant woman. Just look into my eyes and you will see the eternal fire. You will see the warmth of my soul and many questions for you, dear. I love my life, but missing love and mutual understanding. I want to be the happy woman first of all.
Ideal Relationship: I hope to meet the loving, independent, understanding, strong man. My desire is to become everything for him, I will not own your heart but you will want me to take it forever. I want to be your lady in public, professional cook in kitchen, passionate lover in bed, your best friend and life partner. I wish we could create the nice family together and we will have cute children!
Looking For An Age Group: 30 - 99