Elena, ID: 1005546

Elena, 29

Odessa, Ukraine

SEEKING MEN AGES 38 - 62
HEIGHT 5' 6" (170 cm)
EDUCATION high school
BIRTHDAY January 28, 1989
WEIGHT 114 lbs. (52 kg)
OCCUPATION Business owner, fitness club
ZODIAC aquarius
EYE COLOR hazel
RELIGION Christianity
MARITAL STATUS never married
HAIR COLOR brown
ENGLISH PROFICIENCY good
CHILDREN 0
SMOKING no
LANGUAGES Russian, Ukrainian

My Photos

ABOUT ME

I consider myself to be very sociable, goal-oriented, responsible, honest, sincere, faithful and reliable. I have a good taste in everything and I keep my own style. I am old-fashioned at some points especially that are concerning my family, but I think it is one of my advantages! I am the one who can make you happy with just a pleasant smile and a loving look. I have a great sense of humor, but I can always feel the situation when it is better to be serious instead of joking. What can I add to that? I am very romantic, caring and affectionate, so my beloved man will be surrounded by the ocean of my love for a life-time! I can go on telling more about my personality, but I guess it will be more interesting for you to reveal my traits of character during our communication. So I am waiting for your letter to start our love story with!

MY IDEAL PARTNER

I see my future spouse as an intelligent man who I can devote all my love and affection to and who will love and respect me as much in return. I dream to find a caring, trustworthy, reliable, respectful, honest and affectionate man who could share my world and dreams. I am searching for someone romantic who will surprise me with a big bunch of my favorite roses without any special occasion and someone who is ready to come to my native city Odessa and save me from loneliness! I am eager to create a loving family, because it is the most important in life! I believe in my destiny and I am sure that somewhere on the other side of the world you are reading these lines with the feeling that I am the one who you are searching for so long!

MY HOBBIES

I have very versatile interests in my life. I'm interested in everything around and inside me. I was always attracted by the mysteries of the depths of human's soul and I have revealed some of them. I'm fond of cooking tasty dishes and making candle-light dinners for my beloved man. I also like traveling, fishing, reading interesting books and listening to pleasant music. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like sports, swimming, aqua-aerobics, yoga and just spending time by the sea. I also like jogging in the morning to keep fit. Music is a big part of my life and I adore singing in karaoke and dancing. Life is the greatest adventure and I try to absorb all the brightest colors of it! I believe in miracles and our meeting on this site is one of them.

Start chat now! maximize

Start chat now! minimize